bwg - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: of
zh: 中

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Comment
zh: 發表評論

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: First
zh:  第一

en: Last
zh: 持續

en: Back
zh:  返回

en:  item(s)
zh: 項目

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Next
zh:  下一步

en: Go to the first page
zh: 去到第一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 轉到上一頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 轉到下一個頁面

en: Go to the last page
zh: 轉到最後一頁

en: Load More...
zh: 裝載更多...

en: Order by:
zh: 订购方式

en: There is no theme selected or the theme was deleted.
zh: 沒有選定的主題或主題已被刪除

en: There is no album selected or the album was deleted.
zh:  沒有選擇的專輯或專輯已被刪除

en: There are no images in this gallery.
zh: 有在這個畫廊沒有圖像

en: Album is empty.
zh: 相冊是空的

en: There are no images matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索的图像。

en: Gallery is empty.
zh: 庫是空的

en: Play
zh: 玩

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.
zh: 沒有選擇的畫廊或相簿被刪除

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示註釋

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook上分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上分享

en: Share on Google+
zh: 在Google+上分享

en: Share on Pinterest
zh: 分享到Pinterest的

en: Share on Tumblr
zh: 分享到QQ空间分享

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: The image has been deleted.
zh: 该图像已被删除

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Show rating
zh: 显示评级

en: Open image in original size.
zh: 在原始大小打开的图像

en: Download original image
zh: 下载原始图像

en: Hits:
zh: 点击数：

en: Rated.
zh: 评级。

en: Not rated yet.
zh: 尚未审查。

en: Votes:
zh: 投票：

en: Cancel your rating.
zh: 取消您的评级

en: You have already rated.
zh: 您已经评价

en: Error. Incorrect Verification Code.
zh: 错误。验证码不正确。

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Hide Comments
zh: 隱藏批註

en: Verification Code
zh: 验证码

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核

en: Delete Comment
zh: 刪除註釋

en: Show Comments
zh: 顯示註釋

en: Hide info
zh: 隐藏信息

en: Hide rating
zh: 隐藏评级

en: Restore
zh:  恢復

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Photo gallery plugin autoupdate interval.
zh: 图片库插件自动更新间隔。
